Confirmation

OSLC Confirmation Schedule for Spring 2017

Wednesday, Jan 4       L/E    3 pm Means –Introduction to the Sacraments
Wednesday, Jan 11      L/E    3 pm Authorization – Holy Baptism
Wednesday, Jan 18      L/E    3 pm Promise – Holy Baptism
Wednesday, Jan 25      L/E    3 pm Faith – Holy Baptism

Wednesday, Feb 1       L/E    3 pm Repentance – Holy Baptism
Wednesday, Feb 8       L/E    3 pm Forgiveness/Office of the Keys-Holy Baptism
Wednesday, Feb 15     L/E    Remembrance/Presence – Holy Communion
Wednesday, Feb 22      L/E    Covenant/Worthiness – Holy Communion

Wednesday, Mar 1                 7 pm Ash Wednesday Worship/No Class
Wednesday, Mar 8       S/E    5 pm Aebleskiver Supper
Wednesday, Mar 8                 7 pm Lenten Worship/No Class
Wednesday, Mar 15                7 pm Lenten Worship/No Class
Wednesday, Mar 22               7 pm Lenten Worship/No Class
Wednesday, Mar 29               7 pm Lenten Worship/No Class

Wednesday, Apr 5                   7 pm Lenten Worship/No Class
Maundy Thursday, Apr 13     7 pm Worship
Good Friday, Apr 14                 7 pm Worship
Easter Sunday, Apr 16  S/E    8 am Easter Breakfast – 7am & 9am Worship
Wednesday, Apr 19      L/E    3 pm 7th and 8th grades

Wednesday, Apr 26             3 pm 8th grade Affirmation of Baptism Walk Thru and Fitting of Robes

Confirmation Sunday, Apr 30   9 am Worship

June/July                     Okoboji Lutheran Bible Confirmation Camp